Committees

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSON CONTACT INFO
LCRC (BORPAC)
Meets 2nd Tuesday of every month @ 9:30am
Michael Stoffel
Century 21 Showcase
Phone:951-906-3800
Email: MichaelStoffel@century21.com
EDUCATION
Meets 3rd Wednesday of every month @ 11:00am
Ivan Navarro
Ivan Navarro Broder Sales
Phone:951-354-1999
Email:ivan@riversidereo1.com
FINANCE
Meets 3rd Wednesday of every month @ 10:00am
Richard Tegley
National Realty Group - Moreno Valley
Phone:(951) 485-1000
Email:tegley@surfcity.net
FAIR HOUSING
Meets 3rd Tuesday of every month @ 10:00am
Mark Douglas
Executive Realty
Phone:951-352-8100
Email:mark.douglass@sbcglobal.net
LEGISLATIVE/GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS
Meets 4th Tuesday of every month @ 1:00pm
Steven Manos
Prima Vista, REALTORS
Phone:(951) 317-8830
Email:Steve.manos@primavistarealty.com
MLS TECHNOLOGY
Meets 4thWednesday of every month @ 2:00pm
Scott Gezer
Shepherd Realty Group
Phone:(951) 328-8990
Email:scottgezer@yahoo.com
NOMINATING/ELECTION
Meets as needed
Diane Rivord
The Western Group
Phone:(909) 937-9520
Email:dianerivord@thewesterngrp.com
PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATES
Meets as needed
Lori Renberg
Ambergate Escrow
Phone:(951) 683-2602
Email:lori@ambergateescrow.net
PROFESSIONAL STANDARDS
Meets as needed
Karen Golf
Golf Realty
Phone:(909) 482-4566
Email:Karenhus@verizon.net
YOUNG PROFESSIONALS NETWORK
Meets as needed
Kevin Williamson
Prudential California Rancho Cucamonga
Phone:(951) 787-7088
Email:Kevinrealtor@hotmail.com