Board of Directors Meeting

Board of Directors Meeting

IVAR Office: 3690 Elizabeth St, Riverside, CA 92506

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the fourth Wednesday 25 times . Also includes Wed Apr 15 2015.
Wednesday, April 15, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 27, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 26, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 27, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 09:00 to 12:00

Tags: