Staff Directory

If there is anything our staff can do to improve our services to you, please click on the suggestion box and help us make IVAR a better organization for all of us.

 

Mark Dowling
Chief Executive Officer
 

Biography: Click to Read
Email: mdowling@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.684.1221

Mark TWEETS daily information on Market Conditions, Association News and more. Follow Him @markdowlingivar

Paul Herrera
Government Affairs/Communications Director
 

Biography: Click to Read
Email: pherrera@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4528
Mobile: 951.500.1222

Paul TWEETS daily to help you stay on top of legislation and Realtor® advocacy issues. Follow Him @paulherreraivar

Griselda Cena
Office Manager

 

Email: griselda@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4522

Alejandra Esquivel
Member Services/MLS Assistant

 

Email: alejandrae@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4519

Morgan Myers
Member Services Field Representative

 

Email: morganm@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4523

 
 
Lupe Lopez
Accounting Assistant

 

Email: lupel@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4524

Van Romine
IT/Operations
(INDEPENDENT CONTRACTOR)

 

Biography: Click to Read
Email: vanr@ivaor.com
Cell Phone: 909.904.1210

 
 
Linda Vansant
MLS

 

Email: lindav@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4518

Jean Wiltz
Education Coordinator

 

Email: jeanw@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4517

 
 
Irene Zamora
Professional Standards/Member Services

 

Email: irene@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4515