Staff Directory

If there is anything our staff can do to improve our services to you, please click on the suggestion box and help us make IVAR a better organization for all of us.

 

Mark Dowling
Chief Executive Officer
 
Biography: Click to Read
Email: mdowling@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.684.1221
Mark TWEETS daily information on Market Conditions, Association News and more. Follow Him @markdowlingivar
Paul Herrera
Government Affairs/Communications Director
 
Biography: Click to Read
Email: pherrera@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4528
Mobile: 951.500.1222
Paul TWEETS daily to help you stay on top of legislation and Realtor® advocacy issues. Follow Him @IVARAdvocacy
Griselda Cena
Office Manager
Email: griselda@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4522
Lindsey Chudley
Member Services/MLS Assistant
Email: lindseyc@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4515
Alejandra Esquivel
Member Services/MLS Assistant
Email: alejandrae@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4519
Morgan Myers
Communications Specialist
 
Email: morganm@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4523
Lupe Lopez
Accounting Assistant
 
Email: lupel@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4524
Van Romine
IT/Operations
 
Biography: Click to Read
Email: vanr@ivaor.com
Cell Phone: 909.904.1210
Linda Vansant
MLS
Email: lindav@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4518
Jean Wiltz
Education Coordinator
 
Email: jeanw@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4517
Irene Zamora
Professional Standards/Member Services
 
Email: irene@ivaor.com
Phone: 951.346.4515