Board of Directors-2014

Officers

Steve Orban
President
 
Real Living Premier Realty
23180 Hemlock Avenue 
Moreno Valley CA 92557
Phone: 951.571.9800
Mike Stoffel
President-Elect
 
Century 21 Showcase
7835 Church Street
Highland, CA 92346
michael.stoffel@century21.com
Phone: 909.864.2121
Chris Colten
Treasurer
 
Realty Executives
9220 Haven Avenue, STE 100
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

ccolten@msn.com
Phone: 909.831.5990

Wil Herring
Immediate-Past-President
 
Baxter Wellington Real Estate
6820 Indiana Ave Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92506
wherring@baxterwellington.com
Phone: 951.236.7147

Directors

Vicki Carpenter

Coldwell Banker Associated Broker Real Estate
28120 Bradley Road
Sun City, CA 92586

viccarp@aol.com
Phone: 951.679.8844

Scott Gieser

Shepherd Realty Group
6820 Indiana Ave Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92506

scottgieser@yahoo.com
Phone: 951.328.8990

Blanche Gomez

Pacific Shores Realty
337 N. Vineyard Ave
Ontario, CA 91764

blanche@blanchegomez.com
Phone: 909.259.9925

Natalie Johnson

Real Estate Associates
6800 Indiana Ave STE 150
Riverside, CA 92506

natalie@realestateassocs.com
Phone: 951.823.0255

Frank Licea

RX Real Estate
12155 Magnolia Ave. Ste. 3g
Riverside, CA 92503

Paco@PacoTheRealtor.com
Phone: 951-213-9131

Lance Martin

Coldwell Banker Pioneer RE
23631 Sunnymead Blvd
Moreno Valley, CA 92553

lance@pioneerrealestate.com
Phone: 951.601.1170

Meli Van Natta, CRS
Rancho Belago Realty
14435 Moreno Beach Drive, Suite 101
Rancho Belago, CA 92555

ask.meli@verizon.net

Phone: 951.214.4940

Rosalinda Mustafa
10803 Foothill Blvd., Suite 110,
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

mustafateam@yahoo.com

Phone: 909.229.9574

Melinda Olin

Realty Plus
8560 Vineyard Avenue, STE 502
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

agentmoulder1@yahoo.com
Phone: 909.944.5011