Board of Directors-2015

Portal Login

Click the link above to access our web-based service that centralizes all the information and processes that our board members need. All information is secured by a login and password to which only authorized IVAR personnel have access.

Contact Information - Officers

Mike Stoffel

President

Century 21 Showcase
7835 Church Street
Highland, CA 92346
michael.stoffel@century21.com
Phone:909.864.2121

Scott Gieser

President-Elect

Shepherd Realty Group
6820 Indiana Ave Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92506
scottgieser@yahoo.com
Phone: 951.328.8990

Joe Cusumano

Treasurer

Pro-One Investments Ltd
12155 Magnolia Ave STE 3G
Riverside, CA 92503
joec@prooneweb.com
Phone: 951.785.7888

Steve Orban

Immediate-Past-President

Real Living Premier Realty
23180 Hemlock Avenue
Moreno Valley CA 92557
orbanx4@aol.com
Phone:951.571.9800

 

Contact Information - Directors

Vicki Carpenter

Coldwell Banker Associated Broker Real Estate
28120 Bradley Road
Sun City, CA 92586
viccarp@aol.com
Phone:951.679.8844

Blanche Gomez

Pacific Shores Realty
337 N. Vineyard Ave
Ontario, CA 91764
blanche@blanchegomez.com
Phone:909.259.9925

Wil Herring

Baxter Wellington Real Estate
6820 Indiana Ave Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92506
wherring@baxterwellington.com
Phone: 951.236.7147

Natalie Johnson

Real Estate Associates
6800 Indiana Ave STE 150
Riverside, CA 92506
natalie@realestateassocs.com
Phone: 951.823.0255

Frank Licea

RX Real Estate
12155 Magnolia Ave. Ste. 3g
Riverside, CA 92503
Paco@PacoTheRealtor.com
Phone:951-213-9131

Lance Martin

Coldwell Banker Pioneer RE
23631 Sunnymead Blvd
Moreno Valley, CA 92553
lance@pioneerrealestate.com
Phone:951.601.1170

De Wayne Mortensen

Shepherd Realty Group
6820 Indiana Ave Suite 110
Riverside, CA 92506
DeWayneSellsHomes@gmail.com
Phone: 951.328.8990

Ed Neighbors

Century 21 Showcase
7835 Church Street
Highland, CA 92346
ed@edneighbors.com
Phone: 909.864.2121

Melinda Olin

Realty Plus
8560 Vineyard Avenue, STE 502
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
agentmoulder1@yahoo.com
Phone:909.944.5011